Skip to main content

Contact RallyWest

Position Name Email Phone
President Leanne Junnila president@rallywest.com
Region Director / CARS Board Rep Chris Kremer rallywest@CARSrally.ca 403-477-3394
Vice President Michael Szewczyk michael@trallywest.com 403-933-2645
Secretary / Treasurer Adam Scrivens
Regional Scrutineer Mike Dyer mike@rallywest.com 403-933-2645
Navigational Rally Director Kurt Schantz tsd@rallywest.com 403-891-5550
Director at Large (Calgary) Keith Morison keith@rallywest.com
Director at Large (Calgary) Amanda Ann
Director at Large (Edmonton) Dave Sharp dave@rallywest.com
Standings/Website Kurt Schantz kurt@rallywest.com 403-891-5550

Affiliated Clubs

Initials Name Website President Email
CSCC Calgary Sports Car Club www.cscc.ab.ca Eric Grochowski president@cscc.ab.ca
ERC Edmonton Rally Club www.edmontonrallyclub.ca/ Ryan Lemont president@edmontonrallyclub.ca
QCMA Queen City Motorsports Association www.qcma.org Dave Zasitko info@qcma.org
RPM Rally Pacific Motorsports www.rallybc.com Alex Schubel

View our privacy policy or unsubscribe from future mailings.